The history of an document can be viewed by going to the Info tab above the sequence viewer, and choosing History. This displays information on how the document was created, plus a record of each time it has been modiﬁed. The exact information displayed is ﬂexible, but is the entries will always include the time and user responsible for the edit. An entry may also reference other documents via hyperlinks, and has the ability to display a re-creation of the options used.
Saving of history can be disabled for performance or privacy reasons by going to the Appearance and Behaviour tab in Preferences, see section 1.2.1 .