19.1.4 Removing a Shared Database

To remove your Shared Database from Geneious Prime, simply right click on its root folder and choose Remove database. This will remove your connection to the Shared Database, but will not delete the database nor any of the data contained within it, nor will it remove your account. You can add the database again following the instructions to section 19.1.3 .